Board of Directors

President

Joseph J Shanahan
Headzup Inc.
e-mail: Joe@headzupinc.com

Executive Vice President

Fred Gerstler
One Pack, LLC.
e-mail: fred@onepack.com

Vice President

Stella Kaplansky
LAPP USA
e-mail: skaplansky@yahoo.com

Secretary

Adriana Burgos
Simon & Schuster
e-mail: Adriana.Burgos@simonandschuster.com

Treasurer

Diane Domingues
Frazier Industrial Company
e-mail: ddomingues@frazier.com

Board Member
Paul Abramson
SolarKal
e-mail: paul.abramson@solarkal.com

Board Member
Matthew Goordman
Alba WSD
e-mail: goordy51@msn.com

Board Member

Karl Metz
PTL Systems, Inc.
e-mail: kmetz@ptl-systems.com

Board Member

John Niemeyer
Frazier Industrial Company
e-mail: jniemeyer@frazier.com

Board Member
Dhrunal Patel
CVS Health
e-mail: Dhrunal.Patel@CVSHealth.com

Board Member

David J. Rizzo
A.J. Jersey, Inc.
e-mail: davidr@ajjersey.net

Board Member

Dave Schaeffer
e-mail: dlschaef@ptd.net

Board Member

Jeff Seibert
TGW Systems
e-mail: Jeff.Seibert@tgw-group.com

Board Member

Darla Titolo
Paraco Gas Co
e-mail: dtitolo@paracogas.com