Board of Directors

    President

    Joseph J Shanahan
    Headzup Inc.
    e-mail: Joe@headzupinc.com

    Executive Vice President

    Fred Gerstler
    One Pack, LLC.
    e-mail: fred@onepack.com

    Vice President

    Stella Kaplansky
    LAAP USA
    e-mail: skaplansky@yahoo.com

    Secretary

    Adriana Burgos
    Simon & Schuster
    e-mail: Adriana.Burgos@simonandschuster.com

    Treasurer

    Diane Domingues
    Frazier Industrial Company
    e-mail: ddomingues@frazier.com

    Board Member

    Donald Cronin
    Alternative Technologies, Inc.
    e-mail: dcronin@alternativetec.com

    Board Member
    Mark Garcia
    Lifetime Brands, Inc.
    e-mail: Mark.Garcia@lifetimebrands.com

    Board Member

    Karl Metz
    PTL Systems, Inc.
    e-mail: kmetz@ptl-systems.com

    Board Member

    Sheila Mulholland
    Virginia Road LLC
    e-mail: skettles42@outlook.com

    Board Member

    John Niemeyer
    Frazier Industrial Company
    e-mail: jniemeyer@frazier.com

    Board Member

    Joe Nitti
    Commercial Realty Partners LLC
    e-mail: jnitti@crpnj.com

    Board Member
    Dhrunal Patel
    CVS Health
    e-mail: Dhrunal.Patel@CVSHealth.com

    Board Member

    Dave Schaeffer
    Simon & Schuster
    e-mail: Dave.Schaeffer@simonandschuster.com

    Board Member

    Jeff Seibert
    TGW Systems
    e-mail: Jeff.Seibert@tgw-group.com