Board of Directors

    President

    Dave Schaeffer
    Simon & Schuster
    e-mail: Dave.Schaeffer@simonandschuster.com

    Executive Vice President

    Joseph J Shanahan
    Headzup Inc.
    e-mail: Joe@headzupinc.com

    Vice President

    John Niemeyer
    Frazier Industrial Company
    e-mail: jniemeyer@frazier.com

    Secretary

    Diane Domingues
    Frazier Industrial Company
    e-mail: ddomingues@frazier.com

    Treasurer

    David J. Rizzo
    A.J. Jersey, Inc.
    e-mail: davidr@ajjersey.net

    Administrator

    Donald Cronin
    Alternative Technologies, Inc.
    e-mail: dcronin@alternativetec.com

    Board Member

    Harry Baldeo
    Baker & Taylor, Inc.
    e-mail: baldeoh@btol.com

    Board Member

    Adriana Burgos
    Simon & Schuster
    e-mail: Adriana.Burgos@simonandschuster.com

    Board Member

    Fred Gerstler
    One Pack, LLC.
    e-mail: fred@onepack.com

    Board Member

    Stella Kaplansky
    e-mail: skaplansky@yahoo.com

    Board Member

    Jeff Larson
    Tiffany & Co.
    e-mail: Jeff.Larson@tiffany.com

    Board Member

    Karl Metz
    PTL Systems, Inc.
    e-mail: kmetz@ptl-systems.com

    Board Member

    Sheila Mulholland
    Virginia Road LLC
    e-mail: skettles42@outlook.com

    Board Member

    Stephen V. O'Reilly
    Lifetime Brands, Inc.
    e-mail: Steve.O'Reilly@lifetimebrands.com

    Board Member

    Jeff Seibert
    TGW Systems
    e-mail: Jeff.Seibert@tgw-group.com